About

About Us

The Waiting Game is the pre-eminent supplier of event staff in the South West, and has recently expanded to include a branch in London. Our staff are selected for their excellent attitude, and then given our full in-house training to ensure that your event will run smoothly.

the waiting game staffing bristol

Team

tom pickles

Tom Pickles

Director
tom@thewaitinggameltd.co.uk

ben pickles

Ben Pickles

Director
ben@thewaitinggameltd.co.uk

jake talbot

Jake Talbot

Internal Operations Manager
jake@thewaitinggameltd.co.uk

rob chick

Rob Chick

External Operations Manager
rob@thewaitinggameltd.co.uk

Stephanie West

Staffing Coordinator
staffing@thewaitinggameltd.co.uk

Sarah Morris

Staffing Coordinator
staffing@thewaitinggameltd.co.uk

Ashleigh Mackenzie

Recruitment & HR Assistant
applications@thewaitinggameltd.co.uk

caroline henley

Caroline Henley

Payroll Manager
caroline@thewaitinggameltd.co.uk